The Oklahoma Sheriffs’ Association 2023 conference dates are set. Sheraton Midwest City Hotel at the Reed Conference Center - October 2nd - 6th.

Active Members

sheriff websites by lighthouse
CTC website
Screen Shot 2018-10-18 at 12.00.47 PM
Securus Leaderboard
Turn Key Leaderboard
Key Track Leaderboard Ad_2023

Current members of the Oklahoma Sheriffs’ Association for the year 2023 are afforded all rights and privileges of membership. OSA Memberships are due by the end of January each year. Upon receipt of the dues by the Sheriff, all members of the Sheriff’s staff become members of the Association. The Association extends its thanks to each of the Sheriffs for their support and trust in the Oklahoma Sheriffs’ Association. We will update the map below as our memberships roll in.  As of January 31, 2023, 30 out of our 77 Sheriffs have renewed their 2023 Active Membership. Congratulations to Coal County on being the first county to renew  in 2023!

Active Members

County Current Sheriff
Alfalfa County Rick Wallace
Bryan County Johnny Christian
Canadian County Chris West
Cherokee County Jason Chennault
Cimarron County Michael Berguetski
Coal County Bryan Jump
Creek County Bret Bowling
Dewey County Clay Sander
Hughes County Marcia Maxwell
Jackson County Roger LeVick
Jefferson County Jeremie Wilson
Kay County Steve Kelley
Kingfisher County Dennis Banther
Logan County Damon Devereaux
Major County Darin Reames
McClain County Landy Offolter
Muskogee County Andy Simmons
Nowata County Jason McClain
Okfuskee County Jim Rasmussen
Okmulgee County Eddy Rice
Osage County Eddie Virden
Pawnee County Darrin Varnell
Pontotoc County John Christian
Roger Mills County Brian Smith
Sequoyah County Larry Lane
Tillman County Bill Ingram
Wagoner County Chris Elliott
Washington County Scott Owen
Washita County Roger Reeve
Woodward County Kevin Mitchell

Stay Informed! Sign up to receive the Oklahoma Sheriffs' Association Newsletter