Past Exhibitors


sheriff websites by lighthouse
CTC website
Screen Shot 2018-10-18 at 12.00.47 PM
ProdigyWebBanner_730x92
sheriff-websites-oksa-728x90
Securus Leaderboard
Turn Key Leaderboard

2021 OSA Conference Exhibitors

Account Management Resources
Pete Pitchford
Gold Booth Sponsor
peter.pitchford@amraccounts.com

OSA PLATINUM CORPORATE SPONSOR 

 

Advanced Correctional Healthcare, Inc.
Matt Shults
Bronze Booth Sponsor
matt.shults@advancedch.com

 

Ahern Group
Darrell Morrow
Bronze Booth Sponsor
darrell@aherngroupllc.com

 

American Income Life
Tim OConnor
Bronze Booth Sponsor
toconner@ailife.com

 

Apprentice of Oklahoma
Cornell Cross
Bronze Booth Sponsor
ccross@apprenticeis.com

OSA BRONZE CORPORATE SPONSOR

 

Aramark
Steve Keer
Bronze Booth Sponsor
bang-michelle@aramark.com

 

Auto-Chlor- Services

Tim Bunyard
Bronze Booth Sponsor
tim.b@acs-llc.net

 

Benchmark Government Solutions
Matt Jackson
Gold Booth Sponsor
matt@benchmarkgs.com

 

BI Incorporated
Jaime Pullig
Bronze Booth Sponsor
jaime.pullig@bi.com

 

Bid4Assets Inc.
Ian Alphin
Bronze Booth Sponsor
ian@bid4assets.com

 

Bio-One OKC
Marty Mayfield
Bronze Booth Sponsor
info@BioOneOKC.com

 

BKL Engineers/Architects
Misty Thurman
Gold Booth Sponsor
thurman@bklinc.com
Black Creek Integrated Systems Corp.


Seth Mercer

Gold Booth Sponsor
salesinfo@blackcreekisc.com

 

BOB HOWARAD CHRYSLER JEEP DODGE RAM
TOM AYERS
Vehicle Booth Sponsor
tayers@bobhowardauto.com

 

Bob Moore Ford
Keith Wall
Vehicle Booth Sponsor
kwall@bobmoore.com

 

BodyWorn by Utility
Mark Osborn
Silver Booth Sponsor
Mosborn@utility.com

 

Boswell Pharmacy Services
Curtis Miles
Bronze Booth Sponsor
cmiles@Boswellpharmacy.com

 

BRP North American HQ (Bombardier Recreational Products)
Travis Kime
Vehicle Booth Sponsor
tkime0589@gmail.com


Burgess Company

Matthew Wright
Gold Booth Sponsor
mwright@burgess-co.com

OSA BRONZE CORPORATE SPONSOR

 

Busch and Associates
Joseph Eaton
Bronze Booth Sponsor
keely@buschandassociates.com

 

Caliber Public Safety
Koren McDaniel
Bronze Booth Sponsor
kmcdaniel@caliberpublicsafety.com

 

CentralSquare Technologies
Rich Smith
Bronze Booth Sponsor
tradeshows@centralsquare.com

 

CHARM-TEX INC.
Renee Brodkin
Bronze Booth Sponsor
Caryn@charm-tex.com

 

Commissary Express, Inc.
Sam Loria
Bronze Booth Sponsor
lmason@commissaryexpress.com


COPS PRODUCTS

Cheryl Schoenberger
Bronze Booth Sponsor
cheryl@copsproducts.com

 

Crown Correctional Telephone
Derrick Ploutz
Bronze Booth Sponsor
derrick@sterlingcommissary.com

 

CTC Company, Inc.
Grant Oakley
Gold Booth Sponsor
cberrong@citytelecoin.com
OSA PLATINUM CORPORATE SPONSOR 

 

Dana Safety Supply
Cody Craig
Vehicle Booth Sponsor
ccraig@danasafetysupply.com

 

Diamond Pharmacy Services and Medical Services
Cheryl Long
Silver Booth Sponsor
calong@diamondpharmacy.com

 

Digi Security Systems
Brooke Lade
Gold Booth Sponsor
brookeL@digiss.com

 

EFORCE Software 

Chad Dunn
Silver Booth Sponsor
cdunn@eforcesoftware.com

 

Enterpol by Huber & Associates
Kelly Stewart
Silver Booth Sponsor
kstewart@teamhuber.com

 

Federal Signal
Marc Courville
Vehicle Booth Sponsor
mcourville@fedsig.com

 

FirstNet
Melissa Forrest
Bronze Booth Sponsor
mf6162@att.com

 

GeoSafe
Alex Lobodiak
Gold Booth Sponsor
alex@geosafe.com

OSA PLATINUM CORPORATE SPONSOR 

 

Global Public Safety / JailTracker
Jeff Malooley
Gold Booth Sponsor
jmalooley@globalsoftwarecorp.com


GLOCK Inc.

Marty Leik
Bronze Booth Sponsor
martin.leik@glock.us

 

Goldberg Group Architects PC
Sydney Goldberg
Bronze Booth Sponsor
misty.g@gga-pc.com

 

H&H Shooting Sports
Jeff Porter
Bronze Booth Sponsor
jeff.porter@hhshootingsports.com

 

Hometown Publishing & Promotions
Joe Dueitt
Bronze Booth Sponsor
joe@hometownpublishinginc.com

 

HunterCare MyCare Technologies
Ashley Wheeler
Silver Booth Sponsor
awheeler@mycaretech.net

 

I-CON Systems Inc
Brian Dye
Bronze Booth Sponsor
ed.howell@i-con.com


ICS Jail Supplies, Inc

Larry Lynch
Bronze Booth Sponsor
sales@icswaco.com

 

Integrity Steel Works
Craig Werner
Bronze Booth Sponsor
c.werner@integritysteelworks.com

 

Intoximeters
Tim Brewer
Bronze Booth Sponsor
tbrewer@intox.com

 

Iproplogic.com
Miranda Freeman
Bronze Booth Sponsor
mmfreeman@vlsmaps.com

 

John Vance Motors
Britt Woods
Vehicle Booth Sponsor
britt@vancefleet.com

 

JPX America, Inc
Ron Teeters
Bronze Booth Sponsor
teamproducts@aol.com


Keefe Commissary Network

Chris Rode
Gold Booth Sponsor
crode@keefegroup.com

 

Law Enforcement Partners
Cami Garrett
Bronze Booth Sponsor
info@lawenforcementpartners.com

 

LAW Publications
Lorena Goodman
Bronze Booth Sponsor
mary@lawpublications.net

 

Leonardo/ELSAG ALPR Solutions
Rob Ryan
Bronze Booth Sponsor
rob.ryan@leonardocompany-us.com

 

Lighthouse Web Designs, LLC
Richelle Anderson
Gold Booth Sponsor
info@lighthousewebdesigns.com

OSA PLATINUM CORPORATE SPONSOR 

 

Pharma Corr
Allison Berey
Bronze Booth Sponsor
allison.berey@pharmacorr.com

 

MedTrust LLC
Ken Palombo
Bronze Booth Sponsor
ken@mymedtrust.com

 

Metro Emergency Upfitters, LLC
Aaron York
Vehicle Booth Sponsor
Marci@meuokc.com

 

Montgomery Technology Systems, LLC
John Findley
Gold Booth Sponsor
johnf@montgomerytechnology.com

 

MostWantedGovernmentWebsites.com by Brooks Jeffrey Marketing, Inc.
Renea Adams
Bronze Booth Sponsor
lwillis@bjmweb.com

 

Motorola Solutions Inc.
Jason Smalley
Bronze Booth Sponsor
jason.smalley@motorolasolutions.com

 

MPH Industries, Inc.
Tom Heubel
Bronze Booth Sponsor
tcheubel@mphindustries.com


MTM Recognition

Eddie Mann
Bronze Booth Sponsor
emann1@mtmrecognition.com

 

National Bureau of Collections, Inc.
Christopher Gay
Gold Booth Sponsor
christopher@nbccollections.com

 

National Child Safety Council
Dorothy Eubank
Bronze Booth Sponsor
conventions@nfcd.org

 

NCIC Inmate Communications
Doug Morgan
Gold Booth Sponsor
doug.morgan@ncic.com
OSA PLATINUM CORPORATE SPONSOR 

 

Nite Beam Products
Michael (Tonto) Alexander
Bronze Booth Sponsor
bill@nitebeams.com

 

OffenderWatch
Kevin Crews
Gold Booth Sponsor
kcrews@offenderwatch.com


OK Jailbirds, LLC

Chris Reid
Bronze Booth Sponsor
graphics@okjailbirds.com

OSA BRONZE CORPORATE SPONSOR 

 

Oklahoma Attorney General’s Office
Toni Scheihing
Bronze Booth Sponsor
Toni.Scheihing@oag.ok.gov

 

Oklahoma COPS
Tara Little
Bronze Booth Sponsor
john@warriorsrestfoundation.org

 

Oklahoma Jail & Prison Ministries
Diana Cummins
Gold Booth Sponsor
ojpm@ojpm.org

 

Oklahoma Law Enforcement Memorial
Dennis Lippe
Bronze Booth Sponsor
oklememorial@aol.com

 

Oklahoma State Bureau of Investigation
Jenny Virden
Bronze Booth Sponsor
jenny.virden@osbi.ok.gov


Oklahoma State Bureau of investigations

Corey Morris
Bronze Booth Sponsor
corey.morris@osbi.ok.gov

 

On Target Ammunition, LLC
Bill Haley
Gold Booth Sponsor
Bill@GetOnTargetAmmo.com

 

OneNet
Karen Carter
Bronze Booth Sponsor
karen@onenet.net

 

Prodigy Solutions
Dave McEvilly
Gold Booth Sponsor
dmcevilly@prodigytel.com
OSA PLATINUM CORPORATE SPONSOR 

 

PROFORCE LAW ENFORCEMENT
MICHAEL HAGY
Bronze Booth Sponsor
MICHAEL.HAGY@PROFORCEONLINE.COM

 

Pro-Vision Video Solutions
Josh Crosby
Bronze Booth Sponsor
teresa.prisbrey@provisionusa.com


Rave Mobile Safety

R.B. Hauf
Bronze Booth Sponsor
rhauf@ravemobilesafety.com

 

RCB Bank
Bryant Vail
Bronze Booth Sponsor
bvail@okstate.bank

 

Romaine Companies
Dell Romaine
Gold Booth Sponsor
dell@romainecompanies.com

 

Reynold Auto
Scott Womack
Silver Booth Sponsor
scottw@reynoldsautos.com

 

Securus Technologies
Mike Kimble
Gold Booth Sponsor
mkimble@securustechnologies.com

 OSA PLATINUM CORPORATE SPONSOR 

Smart Vending ** Nicotine Pouch **

Russ Puccio
Bronze Booth Sponsor
russpuccio@gmail.com

 

SouthBuild, LLC
Mike Kelley
Silver Booth Sponsor
jdanner@southbuild.com

 

Southern Tire Mart, LLC
Kenneth Post
Bronze Booth Sponsor
aaubree1990@gmail.com

 

Stalker Radar
Dave Lowry
Bronze Booth Sponsor
charitio@stalkerradar.com

 

Sterling Commissary
Anthony Malott
Bronze Booth Sponsor
amalott@sterlingcommissary.com

 

Stolz Telecom
James McKay
Silver Booth Sponsor
James.McKay@StolzTele.com


Summit Food Service

Matthew Bianchin
Bronze Booth Sponsor
kelly.kijanka@elior-na.com

 

Sydaptic, Inc.
Patrick Scott
Bronze Booth Sponsor
pscott@sydaptic.com

 

Tango Tango
Zach Tannett
Bronze Booth Sponsor
zach.tannett@tangotango.net

 

Tek84 Inc
Jeff Parker
Bronze Booth Sponsor
jeff.parker@tek84.com

 

TheSheriffApp.com
Kevin Cummings
Bronze Booth Sponsor
marketing@myocv.com

Tiger Correctional Services
Tom Glathar
Gold Booth Sponsor
ayork@tigercomissary.com


T-Mobile
Natalya Kasha
Bronze Booth Sponsor
natalya.kasha@t-mobile.com

OSA BRONZE CORPORATE SPONSOR 

 

Top Tier Tactical
Nate Nugent
Bronze Booth Sponsor
Nate.Nugent6@toptiertac.com

 

Trinity Innovative Solutions
Clint Hall
Bronze Booth Sponsor
Clint.hall@tsmtexas.com

 

TruckVault
Sam Robinson
Vehicle Booth Sponsor
samr@truckvault.com

 

Turn Key Health
Mark Braley
Bronze Booth Sponsor
mbraley@turnkeyhealthclinics.com


Turn Key Health Clinics  L.L.C.
Rhett Burnett
Gold Booth Sponsor
rburnett@turnkeyhealthclinics.com                              

OSA PLATINUM CORPORATE SPONSOR 


Unified Fleet Services

Bodie Taylor
Bronze Booth Sponsor
bodie@unifiedfleetservices.com

 

US Attorney’s Office
Jim Mogren
Bronze Booth Sponsor
james.mogren@usdoj.gov

 

UScellular
Gary DeShazer
Silver Booth Sponsor
gary.deshazer@uscellular.com

 

Verizon
Guy Johnson
Gold Booth Sponsor
guy.johnson@verizonwireless.com

 

Victory Supply
Tyler Dis
Bronze Booth Sponsor
tyler@victorysupplyinc.com

Voice Products, Inc.
Pat Teschke
Bronze Booth Sponsor
njibril@voiceproductsinc.com


Warrant Now

GARY BLACK
Bronze Booth Sponsor
gblack@governmentbrands.com

 

Watch Systems
Mark Wilson
Gold Booth Sponsor
mwilson@offenderwatch.com

 

Watson Consoles / Concept Seating
Jim Heinritz
Silver Booth Sponsor
jheinritz@rmgsolutions.com

Stay Informed! Sign up to receive the Oklahoma Sheriffs' Association Newsletter