The Oklahoma Sheriffs’ Association 2023 conference dates are set. Sheraton Midwest City Hotel at the Reed Conference Center - October 2nd - 6th.

Past Exhibitors


sheriff websites by lighthouse
CTC website
Screen Shot 2018-10-18 at 12.00.47 PM
ProdigyWebBanner_730x92
sheriff-websites-oksa-728x90
Securus Leaderboard
Turn Key Leaderboard
Key Track Leaderboard Ad_2023

2022 OSA Conference Exhibitors

Aberdeen Enterprizes II

Silver Booth Exhibitor

Rob Shofner

 rds@aberdeenenterprizes2.com

4143 E 31st ST, Tulsa, OK 74137

Account Management Resources

Gold Booth Exhibitor

Pitchford, Pete

peter.pitchford@amraccounts.com

726 W. Sheridan Oklahoma City Oklahoma 73102

Advanced Correctional Healthcare

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Wright, Travis

Colleen.Malcolm@AdvancedCH.com

720 Cool Springs Blvd Suite 100

Franklin Tennessee 37067

Apprentice Information Systems

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Cross, Cornell

ccross@apprenticeis.com

4867 S Sheridan Rd, Suite 700

Tulsa Oklahoma 74145

Attenti

Silver Booth Exhibitor

Nelson, Kerry

knelson@attentigroup.com

1838 Gunn Hwy. Odessa Florida 33556

Benchmark Government Solutions

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Jackson, Matt

matt@benchmarkgs.com

8209 N. Western Ave OKC Oklahoma 73114

Bid4Assets

Gold Booth Exhibitor

Alphin, Ian

Ian@bid4assets.com

6931 Arlington Rd, Suite 520

Bethesda Maryland 20814

Bio-One

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Mayfield, Marty

info@BioOneOKC.com

1101 N. Redbud Terrace Mustang Oklahoma 73064

Black Creek Integrated Systems Corp

Gold Booth Exhibitor

Mercer, Seth

salesinfo@blackcreekisc.com

PO Box 101747 Irondale Alabama 35210

Bob Barker

Gold Booth Exhibitor

Filipski, Mike

sarahtangeman@bobbarker.com

7925 Purfoy Rd. Fuquay-Varina North Carolina 27526

BOB HOWARD CJDR

Gold Booth Exhibitor

AYERS, TOM

tayers@bobhowardauto.com

PO BOX 14580

OKLAHOMA CITY Oklahoma 73113

Busch and Associates

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Wellden, Brett

brett@buschandassociates.com

12705 S. Rene

St. Olathe Kansas 66062

Caliber Public Safety

Silver Booth Exhibitor

Thompson, Todd

tthompson@caliberpublicsafety.com

102 W. Third St, Suite A05

Winston-Salem North Carolina 27295

CannaSpyglass

Gold Booth Exhibitor

Hutchinson, Adam

adam@cannaspyglass.com

624 Belmar Blvd

Norman Oklahoma 73071

CentralSquare Technologies

Gold Booth Exhibitor

 Smith, Rich

michelle.asher@centralsquare.com

1000 Business Center Dr

Lake Mary Florida 32746

Christian Aide Ministries Search & Rescue

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Kornelsen, Dave

david.okcamsar@gmail.com

425261 East 1100 RD

Checotah Oklahoma 74442

Commissary Express

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Loria, Sam

sloria@commissaryexpress.com

609 E. Pecan St

Sherman Texas 75090

Cornerstone Detention Products, Inc.

Gold Booth Exhibitor

Burleson, Brian

bburleson@cornerstoneinc.com

2391 NE Loop 410 Suite 208

San Antonio Texas 78217

CorrectPac®

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Lathem, Skip

SLathem@portionpac.com

2045 W Grand Ave Ste 201

Chicago Illinois 60612

Crossbar Electronic Cigarettes

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Crockett, Greg

greg@smokecrossbar.com

PO Box 454

London Kentucky 40743

CTC

Gold Booth Exhibitor

Waters, Mike

mwaters@citytelecoin.com

4501 Marlena St

Bossier Louisiana 71111

Diamond Pharmacy Services

Silver Booth Exhibitor

Davey, Brian

bjdavey@diamondpharmacy.com

645 Kolter Drive

Indiana Pennsylvania 15701

Digi Security Systems

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Hardani, Sean

emilys@digiss.com

PO Box 470708

Tulsa Oklahoma 74147

Digital Ally, Inc

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Taube, JT

sales@digitalallyinc.com

14001 Marshall Dr.

Lenexa Kansas 66215

ECC

Silver Booth Exhibitor

Hinnant, Logan

cnapier@eccoinc.com

9809 E Orme St.

Wichita Kansas 68057

Enterpol (by Huber & Associates)

Silver Booth Exhibitor

Stewart, Kelly

kstewart@teamhuber.com

1400 Creek Trail

Jefferson City Missouri 65109

FirstNet Built with AT&T

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Forrest, Melissa

mf6162@att.com

208 S Akard St

Dallas Texas 75202

Flock Safety

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Fink, Jim

events@flocksafety.com

1170 Howell Mill Road

Atlanta Georgia 30318

GLOCK Inc.

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Kingsford, Michael

michael.kingsford@glock.us

8918 W. 21st North

Wichita Kansas 67205

GM Fleet

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Wheeler, Robert

robert.e.wheeler@gm.com

1524 Presley Way

Argyle Texas 76226

Godfrey’s Tactical Supply

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Godfrey, Travis

travis@godfreysranges.com

920 N Washington St

Junction City Kansas 66441

Goldberg Group Architects, PC

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Goldberg, Sydney

sydney.g@gga-pc.com

520 Francis Street, Suite 200C

St. Joseph Missouri 64501

Gordon Thomas Honeywell

Silver Booth Exhibitor

Schellberg, Lauren

LSchellberg@gth-gov.com

1202 Pacific Ave #2100

Tacoma Washington 98407

Gunbusters of Kansas

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Korf, Noel

Gunbustersofkansas@gmail.com

611 main Jetmore Kansas 67854

HigherGround

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Halliwell, Mike

mhalliwell@higherground.com

275 East Hillcrest Drive, Suite 160-108

Canoga Park California 91303

Integrity Steel Works

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Werner, Craig

c.werner@integritysteelworks.com

1910 E. SE Loop 323, #312

Tyler Texas 75701

Intoximeters

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Brewer, Tim

tbrewer@intox.com

2081 Craig Road

St. Louis Missouri 63146

JE Dunn Construction

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Harris, Krystal

krystal.harris@jedunn.com

1001 Locust St.

Kansas City Missouri 64101

John Vance Fleet Services

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Branch, Gerry

gerry@vancefleet.com

PO Box 400

Guthrie Oklahoma 73044

Keefe Group

Gold Booth Exhibitor

Rice, Matt

matthew.rice@keefegroup.com

1260 Andes Blvd

St. Louis Missouri 63132

KellPro, Inc.

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Whittington, Jackie

jackie.whittington@kellpro.com

101 S 15th St

Duncan Oklahoma 73533

KeyTrak

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Sena, Ehren

info@keytrak.com

200 Quality Circle

College Station Texas 77845

KPrime Technologies

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

McCarthy, Elizabeth

Elizabeth.mccarthy@kprime.net

664 W. Warner Rd.

Tempe Arizona 85048

L3 Harris Technologies

Gold Booth Exhibitor

Kolsut, Greg

greg.kolsut@l3harris.com

221 Jefferson Ridge PKWY

Lynchburg Virginia 24501

Laser Ammo USA Inc

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Gallagher, Colin

colin@laserammo.com

PO Box 222017

Great Neck New York 11022

Law Enforcement Partners

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Garrett, Cami

cami@lawenforcementpartners.com

2530 Scottsville Rd. Suite 6

Bowling Green Kentucky 42104

LensLock

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Hernandez, Zach

zsh@lenslock.com

6408 West Linebaugh Avenue, Suite 103

Tampa Florida 33625

Lighthouse Web Designs, LLC

Gold Booth Exhibitor

Anderson, Richelle

info@lighthousewebdesigns.com

PO Box 720447

Oklahoma City Oklahoma 73172

LINEV Systems US, Inc.

Silver Booth Exhibitor

Trumbo, Brandon

btrumbo@linevsystems.com

13631 Poplar Circle

Conroe Texas 77304

M&M Micro Systems Inc.

Gold Booth Exhibitor

Lay, Larry

allison@mmmicro.com

1905 High Park Circle

Maryville Tennessee 37803

Metro Emergency Upfitters, LLC

Silver Booth Exhibitor

York, Aaron

Aaron@meuokc.com

10308 SE 29th St

OKC Oklahoma 73130

MostWantedGovernmentWebsites.com

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Adams, Renea

radams@bjmweb.com

971 Coley Drive

Mountain Home, AR, USA  72653

National Bureau of Collections, Inc.

Gold Booth Exhibitor

Garner, Barbara

christopher@nbccollections.com

PO Box 10718

Midwest City Oklahoma 73140

National Child Safety Council

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Eubank, Dorothy

conventions@nfcd.org

P.O. Box 1368

Jackson Michigan 49204

NCIC Inmate Communications

Gold Booth Exhibitor

Morgan, Doug

doug.morgan@ncic.com

20176 County Road 173

Bullard Texas 75757

Nobel Systems, Inc.

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Kirby, Melanie

Melanie@nobelvoicedata.com

3013 NW 59th St

OKC Oklahoma 73112

OD Security North America

Silver Booth Exhibitor

Zofcak, Bethany

 Bethany.zofcak@odsecurityna.com

416 Island Park Dr

Daniel Island South Carolina 29492

OffenderWatch

Gold Booth Exhibitor

Wilson, Mark

mwilson@watchsystems.com

8980 Manchac Rd St

Gabriel Louisiana 70776

OK C.O.P.S.

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Little, Tara

Oklacops@gmail.com

34357 E 698 Rd

Wagoner Oklahoma 74467

OK Jailbirds

Silver Booth Exhibitor

Reid, David

dreid55@me.com

31 Bobwhite Lane

Mount Ida Arkansas 71957

OK National Guard Counterdrug Task Force

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Turner, Kent

Kent.L.Turner.mil@mail.mil

3501 NE MIL CIR OKC

Oklahoma 73111

Oklahoma Attorney General’s Office

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Scheihing, Toni

Toni.Scheihing@oag.ok.gov

313 NE 21st St.

Oklahoma City Oklahoma 73105

Oklahoma First Responder Wellness Division

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Long, Danny

danny.long@dps.ok.gov

3600 N MLK

OKC Oklahoma 73111

Oklahoma Jail & Prison Ministries

Gold Booth Exhibitor

Vara, Bianca

ojpm@ojpm.org

2629 W I-44 Svc Rd, Ste 204

Oklahoma City Oklahoma 73112

On Target Ammunition, LLC

Gold Booth Exhibitor

Haley, Bill

Bill@GetOnTargetAmmo.com

PO Box 183

Grain Valley Missouri 64029

OSBI ODIS

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Woodruff, Collin

collin.woodruff@osbi.ok.gov

6600 N. Harvey Place

Oklahoma City Oklahoma 73116

Pharmacorr

Gold Booth Exhibitor

Berey, Allison

allison.berey@pharmacorr.com

7400 Plaza Mayor Blvd, Suite 100

Oklahoma City Oklahoma 73149

Prodigy Solutions Inc.

Gold Booth Exhibitor

Wynn, Chance

Cwynn@prodigytel.com

6000 Midlantic Drive Suite 415N

Mount Laurel New Jersey 8054

PROFORCE LAW ENFORCEMENT

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Hagy, Mike

MICHAEL.HAGY@PROFORCEONLINE.COM

2625 STEARMAN ROAD STE. A

PRESCOTT Arizona 86301

Progressive Technologies

Gold Booth Exhibitor

McMahan, Charles

cmcmahan@thinkprogressive.com

3750 Old Getwell

Memphis Tennessee 38118

Rave Mobile Safety

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Hauf, RB

rhauf@ravemobilesafety.com

492 Old Connecticut Path, 2nd Floor

Framingham Massachusetts 1701

Romaine Companies

Gold Booth Exhibitor

Romaine, Dell

dell@romainecompanies.com

1720 E 9th Street

Hopkinsville Kentucky 42240

SecureTech Systems, Inc.

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Price, Ralph

rprice@securetechwave.com

4500 Fuller Drive, Ste 135

Irving Texas 75038

SMART Vending Services

Silver Booth Exhibitor

Puccio, Russ

russpuccio@gmail.com

121 Industrial Park Rd. #102

Henderson Nevada 89015

Smith Two Way Radio, INC

Gold Booth Exhibitor

Edwards, David

Dedwards@smithradio.com

520 N college ave

Fayetteville Arkansas 72701

SouthBuild, LLC

Silver Booth Exhibitor

Kelley, Mike

jdanner@southbuild.com

108 E. Mulberry St.

Collierville Tennessee 38017

Stolz Telecom

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

McKay, James

James.McKay@StolzTele.com

6825 Camille Ave

Oklahoma City Oklahoma 73149

Summit Food Service

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Bianchin, Matthew

kelly.kijanka@elior-na.com

500 East 52nd Street

North Sioux Falls South Dakota 57104

Sydaptic, Inc

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Scott, Patrick

Jennifer.kelly@sydaptic.com

PO Box 8883

Waco Texas 76714

SymbolArts

Gold Booth Exhibitor

Shupe, Chris

chris@symbolarts.com

6083 S 1550 E

Ogden Utah 84405

 

Tek84 Inc

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Smart, Kent

kent.smart@tek84.com

13495 GREGG ST

POWAY California 92064

The Humane Society of the United States

Gold Booth Exhibitor

Armstrong, Cynthia

carmstrong@humanesociety.org

144 Lake Aluma Drive,

Oklahoma City Oklahoma 73121

TheSheriffApp.com

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Sherouse, Storey

marketing@myocv.com

809 2nd Ave

Opelika Alabama 36801

Tiger Correctional Services

Gold Booth Exhibitor

Glathar, Tom

tglathar@tigercommissary.com

515 W. Washington Ave

Jonesboro Arkansas 72401

Turn Key Health Clinics

Gold Booth Exhibitor

Burnett, Rhett

rburnett@turnkeyhealthclinics.com

900 NW 12th street

Oklahoma City Oklahoma 73106

TurnKey Corrections

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Snyder, Brian

kyliee@tkc32m.com

3329 Casey St

River Falls Wisconsin 54022

US Attorney’s Office

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

Mogren, James

james.mogren@usdoj.gov

210 Park Ave Suite 400

Oklahoma City Oklahoma 73102

US Fleet Tracking

Gold Booth Exhibitor

Matthews, Darrick

dmatthews@usft.com

2912 NW 156th Street

Edmond Oklahoma 73013

UScellular

Bronze Booth Exhibitor

DeShazer, Gary

gary.deshazer@uscellular.com

800 Cornerstone Drive

Knoxville Tennessee 37932

Utility BodyWorn

Silver Booth Exhibitor

Osborn, Mark

Mosborn@utility.com

250 E ponce De Leon Ave

Decatur Georgia 30030

Verizon

Gold Booth Exhibitor

Barr, Bill

stacey.triche@verizonwireless.com

1 Verizon Way Basking Ridge

New Jersey 7920

Wifco Steel Products

Silver Booth Exhibitor

Sucher, Joshua

joshua@wifcosp.com

8003 Medora Rd Hutchinson

Kansas 67502

Stay Informed! Sign up to receive the Oklahoma Sheriffs' Association Newsletter