The Oklahoma Sheriffs' Association is collecting donations that will go to purchase PPE equipment for the Sheriffs and Deputies that are on the front lines and detention officers working in the jails. ** Donate Now **

Corporate Sponsors Listing


Slider

Corporate Sponsors

The following are the current Corporate Sponsors of the Oklahoma Sheriffs’ Association.

CTC Company Inc.(Platinum Sponsor) Since 2011

Stewart Mayfield/Sales Director
4501 Marlena St.
Bossier City, LA 71111
Phone # 405-640-0246
Email address: smayfield@swbell.net
Website: www.citytelecoin.com

May 2020

Turn Key Health Clinics (Platinum Sponsor) Since 2015

Flint Junod/Chief Operating Officer
19 NE 50th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone # 405-516-0276
Email address: fjunod@turnkeyhealthclinics.com
Website: http://turnkeyhealthclinics.com/

May 2020

Prodigy Solutions Inc. (Platinum Sponsor) Since 2016

Dave McEvilly & James Hartman
33 Lenox Dr.
Hainesport, NJ 08036
Phone # 856-651-8850
Email address: bhartman@prodigytel.com
Website: www.prodigycommissary.com

June 2020

Securus Technologies (Platinum Sponsor) Since 2017

Mike Kimble/Account Executive
4000 International Parkway
Carrollton, TX 75007
Phone # 469-507-9756
Email address: mkimble@securustechnologies.com
Website: securustechnologies.com

July 2020

Account Management Resources (Platinum Sponsor) Since 2018

Pete Pitchford
726 West Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Phone # 405-612-1146
Email address: peter.pitchford@amraccounts.com
Website: www.amraccounts.com

July 2020

Lighthouse Web Designs (Platinum Sponsor) Since 2019

Richelle Anderson
PO Box 720447
Oklahoma City, OK 73162
Phone # 405-753-4114
Email address: info@lighthousewebdesigns.com
Website: www.sheriffwebsites.com

July 2020

Lexipol (Platinum Sponsor) Since 2019

Nick Camacho, Oklahoma Lexipol Representative
2801 Network Blvd. Suite 500
Frisco, TX 75034
Phone # 469-257-0608
Email address: ncamacho@lexipol.com
Website: www.lexipol.com

July 2020

Encartele (Platinum Sponsor) Since 2019

Jacob Galvan
8210 S 109th ST
LaVista , NE 68128
Phone #402-342-0945
Email address: jacob.galvan@encartele.net
Website: https://www.encartele.net/

July 2020

Montgomery Technology Systems (Gold Sponsor) Since 2019

John Findley
Greenville, AL 36037
Phone # 334-382-7441
Email address: johnf@montgomerytechnology.com
Website: www.montgomerytechnology.com

July 2020

Oklahoma Juvenile Detention Association(Bronze Sponsor) Since 2019

Twyla Snider, President

P.O. Box 413 
Vinita, OK, 74301
918-706-2273

December 2020

Stay Informed! Sign up to receive the Oklahoma Sheriffs' Association Newsletter