Sheriff of the Year

sheriff websites by lighthouse
CTC website
Screen Shot 2018-10-18 at 12.00.47 PM
Securus Leaderboard
Turn Key Leaderboard
October 26, 2021

2021 Sheriff of the Year – Tim Turner

Sheriff Tim Turner, Haskell County This Sheriff began his career in law enforcement as a dispatcher in 2003 and went on to become a reserve deputy in 2005. He then […]

August 19, 2019

2019 Sheriff of the Year – Chris West

Sheriff Chris West Canadian County This Sheriff is a sought-after speaker with community leaders and local organizations within the county. He is frequently requested to be a member of various […]

Stay Informed! Sign up to receive the Oklahoma Sheriffs' Association Newsletter