The Oklahoma Sheriffs’ Association 2023 conference dates are set. Sheraton Midwest City Hotel at the Reed Conference Center - October 2nd - 6th.

OSA Elects New President

sheriff websites by lighthouse
CTC website
Screen Shot 2018-10-18 at 12.00.47 PM
Securus Leaderboard
Turn Key Leaderboard
Key Track Leaderboard Ad_2023

OSA Elects New President

Posted on: August 23rd, 2018   Topic: OSA News


On August 10, 2018 during the annual Oklahoma Sheriffs’ Association Awards Banquet, Sheriff R.B. Hauf of Payne County was sworn in as the new OSA President.  Sheriff Hauf has served as a board member since 2010, including his first term as OSA President from 2013-2014.  The 2018-2019 term will be his 2nd as OSA President.


Sheriff – Canadian County – Sheriff Chris West

Canadian County Sheriff Chris West shares his beginnings leading to his election. He speaks on cooperation with other agencies of the surrounding areas


Turn Key Health
Local Gov U
Turn Key Mobile
OK Jailbirds

Please support our Sponsors

Stay Informed! Sign up to receive the Oklahoma Sheriffs' Association Newsletter