Honorary Membership Drive Huge Success

Honorary Membership Drive Huge Success

Posted on: July 26th, 2021   Topic: OSA News OSA News & Announcements

The 2021 Honorary Membership drive has been a huge success. There is a strong silent majority that supports law enforcement especially their Sheriff. The members from across the state have shown their support of the office of Sheriff by contributing monetarily to the association. A special thanks to all of the Oklahomans who continue to support the Sheriffs of Oklahoma.

Here is how the top ten counties are performing:

#1 Oklahoma County 341 members donation $19,848.00

#2 Tulsa County 322 members donation $17,062.00

#3 Canadian County 123 members donation $7,458.00

#4 Logan County 75 members donation $5,211.00

#5 Rogers County 103 members donation $5,002.00

#6 Comanche County 110 members donation $4,336.00

#7 Creek County 64 members donation $3,601.00

#8 Wagoner County 57 members donation $3,149.00

#9 Washington County 53 members donation $3,129.00

#10 McClain County 30 members donation $2,722.00

Sheriff – Pottawatomie County – Sheriff Mike Booth Video

Sheriff Mike Booth has been serving Pottawatomie County since 2009 and is the current President of the OSA.



OK Jailbirds

Local Gov

OK Teen Challenge

Please support our Sponsors

Stay Informed! Sign up to receive the Oklahoma Sheriffs' Association Newsletter