The Oklahoma Sheriffs’ Association 2023 conference dates are set. Sheraton Midwest City Hotel at the Reed Conference Center - October 2nd - 6th.

2016 Sheriff’s Hall of Fame Inductees

sheriff websites by lighthouse
CTC website
Screen Shot 2018-10-18 at 12.00.47 PM
Securus Leaderboard
Turn Key Leaderboard
Key Track Leaderboard Ad_2023

2016 Sheriff’s Hall of Fame Inductees

Posted on: August 18th, 2016   Topic: Conference

At our 2016 Awards Banquet, the Oklahoma Sheriffs’ Association was pleased to induct three Sheriffs into the Sheriff’s Hall of Fame.  The OSA posthumously inducted Sheriff Brice Coleman of the Creek County Sheriff’s Office; his family accepted the award on his behalf.  Additionally, Sheriff Rudy Briggs, Jr. of the Woods County Sheriff’s Office was inducted.  Sheriff Jimmie Sooter of the Craig County Sheriff’s Office was inducted as well.  We appreciate these Sheriff’s dedication to their county, state, and to the Association and the OSA was honored to induct them into the Sheriff’s Hall of Fame. Hall of Fame Collage

Sheriff – Canadian County – Sheriff Chris West

Canadian County Sheriff Chris West shares his beginnings leading to his election. He speaks on cooperation with other agencies of the surrounding areas


Turn Key Health
Local Gov U
Turn Key Mobile
OK Jailbirds

Please support our Sponsors

Stay Informed! Sign up to receive the Oklahoma Sheriffs' Association Newsletter