Phone: (405) 471-6049

Below are all of the Exhibitors who have registered for the 2018 OSA Annual Training Conference and Exposition Show to date.  The list will be updated as more registrations come in.  We are very grateful for your support and look forward to seeing you all in August! 

BKL, Inc.
Kim Reeve
Gold Sponsor
reeve@bklinc.com
918-740-7217
CTC, Inc.
Stewart Mayfield
Gold Sponsor
sally@ctc.guru
318-629-1595
Harris Corporation
Jason LaForge
Gold Sponsor
plaforge@harris.com
1-800-368-3277
HomeWAV
Brian Spinner
Gold Sponsor
b.spinner@homewav.com
314-258-1119
Montgomery Technology Systems, LLC
Joe Sowell
Gold Sponsor
joes@montgomerytechnology.com
334-382-7441
NCIC
Doug Morgan
Gold Sponsor
doug.morgan@ncic.com
903-806-5884
Oklahoma Jail & Prison Ministries
Diana Cummins
Gold Sponsor
ojpm@ojpm.org
405-917-2242
Panasonic Security Solutions
Justin Law
Gold Sponsor
justin.law@us.panasonic.com
800-513-5417
Prodigy Solutions
Dave McEvilly
Gold Sponsor
President’s Dinner Gold Sponsor
Awards Banquet Gold Sponsor
dmcevilly@prodigytel.com
214-543-1631
Romaine Companies
Dell Romaine
Gold Sponsor
romainecompanies@yahoo.com
270-885-8868
Tiger Correctional Services
Tom Glather
Gold Sponsor
Prayer Breakfast Silver Sponsor
Golf Team Sponsor
romainecompanies@yahoo.com
270-885-8868
U.S. Cellular
Sara Sanchez-Perkins
Gold Sponsor
sara.sanchez-perkins@uscellular.com
580-591-1883
Verizon Wireless
Guy Johnson
Gold Sponsor
President’s Dinner Gold Sponsor
Prayer Breakfast Gold Sponsor
Spouses’ Brunch Gold Sponsor
Awards Banquet Gold Sponsor
guy.johnson@verizonwireless.com
619-241-5441
Zuercher Technologies
Dan Snell
Gold Sponsor
kerry.lovell@zuerchertech.com
605-274-6061
Attenti
Autumn Ledbetter
Silver Sponsor
aledbetter@attentigroup.com
813-749-5454
Cap Fleet Upfitters
Johnathan Powell
Silver Sponsor
betty@capfleetupfitters.com
254-773-1959
Diamond Pharmacy
Lisa Berenzansky
Silver Sponsor
President’s Dinner Gold Sponsor
tradeshow@diamondpharmacy.com
800-882-6337
National Food Group
Danielle Southworth
Silver Sponsor
dsouthworth@nationalfoodgroup.com
858-207-9846
On Target Ammunition, LLC
Bill Haley
Silver Sponsor
bill@getontargetammo.com
573-259-0704
Southbuild, LLC
Mike Kelley
Silver Sponsor
jdanner@southbuild.com
901-457-7690
Southern Tire Mart, LLC
Kenneth Post
Silver Sponsor
gov-sales@stmtires.com
877-786-4681
Tech Friends
Mark Haney
Silver Sponsor
kshipman@techfriends.com
870-933-6386
Tremco Police Products
Dan Stang
Silver Sponsor
dan.stang@aol.com
903-530-0226
Advanced Correctional Healthcare
Art Rose
Bronze Sponsor
jessica.ericson@advancedch.com
309-692-8100
 
American Income Life
Tim O’Connor
Bronze Sponsor
toconnor@ailife.com
405-740-7496
 
Bob Barker Company
Mike Filipski
Bronze Sponsor
mikefilipski@bobbarker.com
919-346-2128
 
Charm-Tex, Inc.
Renee Brodkin
Bronze Sponsor
caryn@charm-tex.com
718-252-8100 ext. 104
Commissary Express
Sam Loria
Bronze Sponsor
sloria@commissaryexpress.com
903-357-5670
Concerns of Police Survivors
Bruce Dees
Bronze Sponsor
brucedees@reagan.com
405-570-5374
 
Consolidated Correctional Food Service
Terry Turner
Bronze Sponsor
tturner@consolidatedmgmt.com
217-377-2666
CorrectPac
Chip Coleman
Bronze Sponsor
bseltzer@portionpaccorp.com
312-226-0400

FN America
Ben Waldron
Bronze Sponsor
jessica.brill@fnamerica.com
703-288-3500

GeoSafe
Alex Lobodiak
Bronze Sponsor
alex@geosafe.com
918-521-2983

Glock
Marty Leik
Bronze Sponsor
martin.leik@glock.us
913-523-3368

Green Group Global
Dan Phillips
Bronze Sponsor
danny.p@ggcorp.org
816-726-8005

GT Distributors
Robert Arbuckle
Bronze Sponsor
christina.garza@gtdist.com
800-775-5996

Gunbusters of Kansas
Joe Stairrett
Bronze Sponsor
gunbustersofkansas@gmail.com
620-357-4037

ICS Jail Supplies
Larry Lynch
Bronze Sponsor
Golf Team Sponsor
sales@icswaco.com
800-524-5427

 IHS Pharmacy
Mike Brown
Bronze Sponsor
cristiel@ihspharmacy.com
800-638-3104

Integrity Steel Works
Craig Werner
Bronze Sponsor
c.werner@integritysteelworks.com
903-852-2285

John Vance Motors
Cameron Colter
Bronze Sponsor
cameron@vancefleet.com
405-282-3800

Kustom Signals, Inc.
Sterling McKanna
Bronze Sponsor
sales@kutomsignals.com
800-458-7866

MTM Recognition
Eddie Mann
Bronze Sponsor
emann1@mtmrecognitions.com
405-609-6908

National Child Safety Council
Dorothy Eubank
Bronze Sponsor
conventions@nfcd.org
800-327-5107, ext. 7020

Oklahoma Bureau of Narcotics
Angie Woodrow
Bronze Sponsor
awoodrow@obn.state.ok.us
405-530-3777

OK Jailbirds
David Reid
Bronze Sponsor
publisher@okjailbirds.com
918-223-6566

OU Extended Campus
Kasey Moore
Bronze Sponsor
kaseymoore@ou.edu
405-325-3266

Proforce Law Enforcement
Michael Hagy
Bronze Sponsor
andrewd@proforceonline.com
928-776-7192

Propertyroom.com
Rick Hartman
Bronze Sponsor
lorrainemorales@propertyroom.com
240-392-3863, ext. 1125

PTS Solutions
Michael McNeil
Bronze Sponsor
jingerf@ptssolutions.com
888-831-5151

Sydaptic
Phil Burks
Bronze Sponsor
pburks@sydaptic.com
254-644-0238

Voice Products
Pat Teschke
Bronze Sponsor
pteschke@voiceproducts.com
316-616-1111

Watchguard Video
Matt Murski
Bronze Sponsor
shows@watchguardvideo.com
469-342-8975

Western States Solutions
Bob Foringer
Bronze Sponsor
bob@wssut.com
801-244-8399

Willo Products
Allen Ozier
Bronze Sponsor
aozier@willoproducts.com
256-353-7161