Phone: (405) 471-6049
Thank you to all of our vendors for our 2016 Annual Training Conference & Exposition.
The Oklahoma Sheriffs’ Association is very grateful for the support!

Digi Security Systems
Kaitlyn Clarke
Gold Sponsor
Awards Dinner Bronze Sponsor
Sheriffs’ Appreciation Night Bronze Sponsor
kaitlyn@digiss.com
918-824-0400

Watch Systems
Jim Massicot
Gold Sponsor
jmassicot@watchsystems.com
985-273-9140

Tiger Correctional Services
Jenna Waddill
Gold Sponsor
jwaddill@tigercommissary.com
870-932-1907

Diamond Pharmacy Services and Medical Supply
Dennis Hughes
Gold Sponsor
tradeshow@diamondpharmacy.com
800-882-6337

Employer Support of the Guard and Reserve
Jerome Umphrey
Gold Sponsor
william.j.umphrey.mil@mail.mil
405-228-5205

Montgomery Technology Systems, LLC
Joe Sowell
Gold Sponsor
joes@montgomerytechnology.com
334-382-7441

Turn Key Health Clinics
Flint Junod
Gold Sponsor
Awards Dinner Bronze Sponsor
Sheriffs’ Appreciation Night Bronze Sponsor
President’s Dinner Bronze Sponsor
fjunod@turnkeyhealthclinics.com
405-537-7954

CTC, Inc.
Stewart Mayfield
Gold Sponsor
smayfield@swbell.net
405-64-0246

Prodigy Solutions
David McEvilly
Gold Sponsor
Sheriffs’ Appreciation Night Gold Sponsor

dmcevilly@prodigytel.com
214-543-1631

Bob Howard Auto Group
Tom Ayers
Gold Sponsor
tayers@bobhowardauto.com
405-936-8814

Whelen Engineering Co. Inc.
Dave Macy
Gold Sponsor
whelen@whelen.com
860-526-9504

Reliable Chevrolet
Doug Adams
Gold Sponsor
dadams@reliablechevrolet.com
972-952-1561

NCIC Inmate Phone Service
Doug Morgan
Gold Sponsor
doug.morgan@ncic.com
903-757-4455

Romaine Companies
Dell Romaine
Gold Sponsor
dellromaine@yahoo.com
270-885-8868

ICS Jail Supplies, Inc.
Kristin Pedigo-Cummings
Silver Sponsor
sales@icswaco.com
800-524-5427

OK Jailbirds, LLC
David Reid
Silver Sponsor
publisher@okjailbirds.com
918-223-6566

SouthBuild, LLC
Mike Kelley
Silver Sponsor
jdanner@southbuild.com
901-457-7690

Sydaptic, Inc.
Patrick Scott
Silver Sponsor
pscott@jailcontrols.com
254-776-7994

Correct Solutions Group
Skip Smith
Silver Sponsor
smithskip5@gmail.com
816-351-3511

Watchguard Video
Don Hans
Silver Sponsor
dhans@watchguardvideo.com
972-423-9777

BKL, Incorporated
Kim Reeve
Silver Sponsor
President’s Dinner Bronze Sponsor
reeve@bklinc.com
918-835-9588

Alexander Open Systems
Patrick Allen
Silver Sponsor
patrick.allen@aos5.com
405-943-8900

Perceptive Intelligence, LLC– LENSS
Russel Sarpy
Bronze Sponsor
lcarney@perceptiveintelligence.com
318-671-4707

Texas Prisoner Transportation Services
Bill Brees
Bronze Sponsor
bbrees@tptd.us
512-989-4123

Oklahoma National Guard Counterdrug Task Force
Captain Caleb Hollingsworth
Bronze Sponsor
caleb.j.hollingsworth.mil@mail.mil
405-562-0042

Southern Health Partners
Marty Brazell
Bronze Sponsor
marty.brazell@shpjails.com
423-553-5635

IHS Pharmacy
Mike Brown
Bronze Sponsor
cristiel@ihspharmacy.com
800-638-3104

John Vance Motors
Cameron Colter
Bronze Sponsor
cameron@vancefleet.com
405-282-3800

Coalition Against Bigger Trucks
Rick Cowan
Bronze Sponsor
President’s Dinner Silver Sponsor
rcowan@cabt.org
214-491-7454

National Child Safety Council
Dorothy Ellbank
Bronze Sponsor
800-327-5107

L.A.W. Publications
Walter Wilmoth
Bronze Sponsor
lorena@lawpublications.net
800-527-0156

Law Enforcement Magnets
Lewis Spotts
Bronze Sponsor
info@lawenforcementmagnets.com
270-746-5444

Cardiac Science
Erin Hensley
Bronze Sponsor
ehensley@cardiacscience.com
918-497-8384

Vista Com
Connie Boebinger
Bronze Sponsor
marketing@vistacomtx.com
281-516-9800

Keefe Group
Chris Rode
Bronze Sponsor
crode@keefegroup.com
800-593-0039

Start by Believing
Jeanine Ridener
Bronze Sponsor
jridener@soonerutilities.com
405-326-1772

Digitial Ally
Amanda Day
Bronze Sponsor
events@digitalallyinc.com
913-814-7774

ABL Management, Inc.
Mike Craft
Bronze Sponsor
johnappleton@ablmanagement.com
800-375-1293

iTouch Biometrics
Don Slinker
Bronze Sponsor
donslinker@att.net
940-440-9933

TimeKeeping Systems, Inc.
Stephanie Barsella
Bronze Sponsor
sales@guard1.com
216-595-0890

Oklahoma Association of Chiefs of Police
Patty Walters
Bronze Sponsor
pwalters@theoacp.net
405-672-1225

Integrity Steel Works, Inc.
Craig Werner
Bronze Sponsor
c.werner@integritysteelworks.com
903-852-2285

AFIX Technologies, Inc.
Dean Petty
Bronze Sponsor
info@afix.net
620-232-6420

U.S. Cellular
Jenifer Lewis
Bronze Sponsor
jenifer.lewis@uscellular.com
918-798-3352

Tyler Technologies
Jennifer Lanning
Bronze Sponsor
jennifer.lanning@tylertech.com
214-673-2334

Bob Barker Company
Mike Filipski
Bronze Sponsor
sarahtangeman@bobbarker.com
919-346-2128

Stolz Telecom
John Mayes
Bronze Sponsor
accounting@stolztelecom.com
405-632-2262

Appriss, Inc.
Ray Atencio
Bronze Sponsor
ratencio@appriss.com
505-681-9811

Attorney General’s Office
Toni Scheihing
Bronze Sponsor
tony.scheihing@oag.ok.gov
405-522-2294

Tremco Police Products
Dan Stang
Bronze Sponsor
dan.stang@aol.com
903-530-0226

Turn-Key Mobile, Inc.
Rodney Weyer
Bronze Sponsor
bruce@turnkeymobile.com
573-893-9888

Voice Products, Inc.
Pat Teschke
Bronze Sponsor
pteschke@voiceproducts.com
316-616-1111

District Attorney’s Council
Tina Harman
Bronze Sponsor
tina.harman@dac.state.ok.us
405-264-5006

Oklahoma State Bureau of Investigation
Jack Keisorn
Bronze Sponsor
jack.keisorn@osbi.ok.gov
405-879-2977

3M
Autumn Ledbetter
Bronze Sponsor
aledbetter@mmm.com
813-749-5454

Advanced Correctional Healthcare
Art Rose
Bronze Sponsor
arobinson@advancedch.com
309-692-8100

Correct Care Solutions
Kevin Johnson
Bronze Sponsor
Golf Team Sponsor
lmalloy@correctcaresolutions.com
281-686-4055

Video Insight
David Holman
Bronze Sponsor
President’s Dinner Bronze Sponsor
dholman@videoinsight.com
713-621-9779

Safe Medical Technology Inc.
Bob Foringer
Bronze Sponsor
robertforinger@yahoo.com
801-244-8399

GT Distributors
Robert Arbuckle
Bronze Sponsor
christina.garza@gtdist.com
800-252-8310

Northeastern State University
Casey Clark
Bronze Sponsor
clark74@nsuok.edu
918-449-6470

Gunbusters of Kansas
Joe Stairrett
Bronze Sponsor
gunbustersofkansas@gmail.com
620-357-4037

Lattice, Inc.
Tom Shaffer
Bronze Sponsor
tshaffer@latticeinc.com
580-227-0571

Armorway
Robert Edenzon
Bronze Sponsor
lee.kicker@armorway.com
832-260-2380

Grand Canyon University
Christopher Knight
Bronze Sponsor
christopher.knight@gcu.edu
405-203-1170

COPS Products
Mitch McIntire
Bronze Sponsor
mitch@copsproducts.com
405-232-7300

Telmate
Robert Foringer
Bronze Sponsor
robert@telmate.com
801-244-8399

Commissary Express
Sam Loria
Bronze Sponsor
sloria@commissaryexpress.com
903-357-5670

BDC Gun Room Inc.
Bronze Sponsor
rachel@bdcgunroom.com
405-273-9554

University of Oklahoma College of Liberal Studies
Missy Heinze
Bronze Sponsor
kaseymoore@ou.edu
405-325-3266

SMILES Public Safety Store
David Joplin
Bronze Sponsor
david@smilespublicsafety.com
479-522-0539

Pay Tel Communications
Katelyn Armfield
Bronze Sponsor
karmfield@paytel.com
336-852-7419

Enterprise Fleet Management
Cobey Guy
Bronze Sponsor
cobey.l.guy@efleets.com
405-475-1069

Oklahoma Rifle Association
Doyal Hedrick
Bronze Sponsor
doyalhedrick@cox.net
405-374-9262

Telmate
Robert Foringer
Bronze Sponsor
robert@telmate.com
801-244-8399

Harvey Pratt, Forensic Artist
Bronze Sponsor
hppratt@gmail.com
405-659-1733

Oklahoma State Bureau of Investigation
Jack Keisorn
Bronze Sponsor
jack.keisorn@osbi.ok.gov
405-879-2977

U.S. Attorney’s Office
Jim Mogren
Bronze Sponsor
james.mogren@us.doj.gov
405-553-8740

American Income Life
Tim O’Connor
Bronze Sponsor
oconnor@ailife.com
405-740-7496

Securus Technologies
Michael Hinkler
Bronze Sponsor
President’s Dinner Silver Sponsor
mhinkler@securustechnologies.com
972-277-0300

FN America
Jenny Pasqualini
Bronze Sponsor
jenny.pasqualini@fnamerica.com
703-288-3500