Phone: (405) 471-6049

Below are all of the Exhibitors who have registered for the 2017 OSA Annual Training Conference and Exposition Show to date.  The list will be updated as more registrations come in.  We are very grateful for your support and look forward to seeing you all in August! 

Turn Key Health Clinics
Flint Junod
Gold Sponsor
Golf Tournament Team Sponsor
Awards Dinner Gold Sponsor
Sheriffs’ Appreciation Night Silver Sponsor
President’s Reception Gold Sponsor
Spouses’ Brunch Bronze Sponsor
fjunod@turnkeyhealthclinics.com
405-516-0276
 
Tiger Correctional Services
Phillip Reid
Gold Sponsor
Golf Tournament Team Sponsor
jwaddill@tigercommissary.com
870-897-7799
 

U.S. Cellular
Tiffany Druley
Gold Sponsor
tiffany.druley@uscellular.com
573-933-1103

Romaine Companies
Dell Romaine
Gold Sponsor
President’s Reception Bronze Sponsor
dellromaine@yahoo.com
270-885-8868
 
Guardian RFID
Frank Montemorano
Gold Sponsor
frank@guardianrfid.com
855-777-7343
 
Century Link
Skip Smith
Gold Sponsor
407-830-3420

Securus Technologies
Mike Kimble
Gold Sponsor
mkimble@securustechnologies.com
469-507-9756

Montgomery Technology Systems
Joe Sowell
Gold Sponsor
joes@montgomerytechnology.com
334-382-7441

Prodigy Solutions
Dave McEvilly
Gold Sponsor
Sheriffs’ Appreciation Night Gold Sponsor
Awards Banquet Gold Sponsor
Golf Tournament Team Sponsor
dmcevilly@prodigytel.com
214-543-1631

Orion Security Solutions, LLC
Sean Crain
Gold Sponsor
ishahan@orionsecuritysolutions.com
405-217-3018

Total Radio, Inc.
Cliff Laverty
Gold Sponsor
claverty@totalradioinc.com
918-663-0172

BKL Architects
Kim Reeve
Gold Sponsor
President’s Reception Bronze Sponsor
reeve@bklinc.com
918-835-9588

 CTC, Inc.
Stewart Mayfield
Gold Sponsor
Golf Tournament Team Sponsor
smayfield@swbell.net
405-640-0246

NCIC Inmate Comunications
Scott Jay
Gold Sponsor
Scott.jay@ncic.com
903-757-4455

HomeWAV
Brian Spinner
Gold Sponsor
B.spinner@homewav.com
314-258-1119

Eales Electronic Corp.
Tiffany Johnson
Gold Sponsor
sales@ealesok.com
405-773-3188

Account Management Resources (AMR)
Taylor Fudge
Gold Sponsor
Golf Team Sponsor
Tfudge@amraccounts.com
405-606-8205

AT&T Public Safety Solutions
Meiko Doi Doi
Gold Sponsor
Madison@thewithagency.com
469-644-3594

OneNet
April Goode
Gold Sponsor
april@onenet.net
405-225-9444

Oklahoma Jail and Prison Ministries
Tim Gentry
Gold Sponsor
tgentry@ojpm.org
405-917-2242

Reliable Chevrolet
Doug Adams
Gold Sponsor
dadams@reliablechevrolet.com
972-952-1561

Virtual Academy
Lance Bullock
Gold Sponsor
lance.bullock@virtualacademy.com
615-306-1338

Verizon Wireless
John Welker
Gold Sponsor
Golf Team Tournament Sponsor
Sheriffs Appreciation Night Silver Sponsor
Awards Banquet Silver Sponsor

US Fleet Tracking
Jim Carman
Gold Sponsor
jcarman@usft.com
405-726-9920

Southbuild, LLC
Mike Kelley
Silver Sponsor
jdanner@spiritarch.com
901-457-7690

Guardian Security Solutions
Ray Dunn
Silver Sponsor
jchampion@myshield.org
806-794-7767

OK Jailbirds, LLC
David Reid
Silver Sponsor
publisher@okjailbirds.com
918-223-6566

Integrity Steel Works
Craig Werner
Silver Sponsor
c.werner@integritysteelworks.com
903-852-2285

NMS Labs
Jacob Atar
Silver Sponsor
nms@nmslabs.com
215-657-4900

Panasonic Surveillance Systems
David Holman
Silver Sponsor
david.holman@us.panasonic.com
713-621-9779

ICS Jail Supplies
Becca Patton
Silver Sponsor
sales@icswaco.com
800-524-5427

Bob Howard Dodge
Tom Ayers
Silver Sponsor
tayers@bobhowardauto.com
405-936-8814

Caliber Justice
Danny Ruiz
Silver Sponsor
druiz@caliberjustice.com
210-606-3103

3M Electronic Monitoring
Autumn Ledbetter
Silver Sponsor
aledbetter@mmm.com
813-749-5454

TREMCO Police Products
Daniel Stang
Silver Sponsor
dan.stang@aol.com
903-530-6091

Buffalo Armory
Scott Sulzbach
Silver Sponsor
President’s Reception Bronze Sponsor
tabezas@millfieldglobal.com
571-332-4365

L.A.W. Publications
Nathan Stringer
Silver Sponsor
nstringer@lawpublications.net
800-527-0156

Whelen Engineering Co., Inc.
Dave Macy
Silver Sponsor
dkaplunic@whelen.com
860-526-9504

Cornerstone Detention Products
Rick Gonzales
Silver Sponsor
rgonzales@cornerstonedetention.com
210-243-9201

Law Enforcement Magnets
Lewis Spotts
Silver Sponsor
info@lawenforcementmagnets.com
270-746-5444

Oklahoma Crime Victims 
Compensation Program
Tina Harman
Bronze Sponsor
tina.harman@dac.state.ok.us
405-264-5006

Stalker Radar
Jim Fink
Bronze Sponsor
sales@stalkerradar.com
972-398-3780

Digital Ally
Jacob McKenzie
Bronze Sponsor
sales@digitalallyinc.com
913-814-7774

All Detainment Solutions
Tom Carter
Bronze Sponsor
President’s Reception Bronze Sponsor
tom@tomwcarter.com
417-861-3054

Coalition Against Bigger Trucks
Rick Cowan
Bronze Sponsor
Sheriffs’ Appreciation Night Silver Sponsor
rcowan@cabt.org
214-491-7454

Oklahoma Insurance Department
Amanda Riddle
Bronze Sponsor
Amanda.riddle@oid.ok.gov
405-420-5398

Voice Products, Inc.
Pat Teschke
Bronze Sponsor
pteschke@voiceproducts.com
316-616-1111

GeoSafe
Alex Lobodiak
Bronze Sponsor
President’s Reception Bronze Sponsor
alex@geosafe.com
918-521-2983

PTS Solutions, Inc.
Mike McNeil
Bronze Sponsor
jingerf@ptssolutions.com
888-831-5151

Turn-Key Mobile, Inc.
Keith Goble
Bronze Sponsor
amy@turnkeymobile.com
573-893-9888

Concerns of Police Survivor (COPS)
Bruce Dees
Bronze Sponsor
brucedees@reagan.com
405-570-5374

National Child Safety Council
Linda Cook
Bronze Sponsor
conventions@nfcd.org
800-327-5107

Glock, Inc.
Marty Leik
Bronze Sponsor
martin.leik@glock.us
913-523-3368

Diamond Pharmacy
Tim Welsh, R. Ph.
Bronze Sponsor
President’s Reception Gold Sponsor
tradeshow@diamondpharmacy.com
800-882-6337

Tech Friends, Inc.
Mark Haney
Bronze Sponsor
kshipman@techfriends.com
870-933-6386

TimeKeeping Systems, Inc.
Nicole Clark
Bronze Sponsor
sales@guard1.com
216-595-0890

GT Distributors
Christina Garza
Bronze Sponsor
Christina.garza@gtdist.com
512-691-5862

MTM Recognition
Eddie Mann
Bronze Sponsor
emann1@mtmrecognition.com
405-609-6908

Bob Barker Company
Mike Filipski
Bronze Sponsor
sarahtangeman@bobbarker.com
919-346-2128

Commissary Express
Sam Loria
Bronze Sponsor
sloria@commissaryexpress.com
903-357-5670

Advanced Correctional Healthcare
Art Rose
Bronze Sponsor
liz.fuller@advancedch.com
309-692-8100

Gunbusters of Kansas
Joe Stairrett
Bronze Sponsor
Gunbustersofkansas@gmail.com
620-357-4037

Sydaptic, Inc.
Phil Burks
Bronze Sponsor
pburks@sydaptic.com
254-644-0238

IHS Pharmacy
Mike Brown
Bronze Sponsor
cristiel@ihspharmacy.com
800-638-3104

PortionPac Chemical Corp.
Chip Coleman
Bronze Sponsor
ccoleman@portionpaccorp.com
312-226-0400

John Vance Motors
Cameron Colter
Bronze Sponsor
Cameron@vancefleet.com
405-282-3800

Southern Tire Mart
Kenneth Post
Bronze Sponsor
kpost@stmtires.com
479-422-1436

Charm-Tex, Inc.
Renee Brodkin
Bronze Sponsor
caryn@charm-tex.com
718-252-8100

Lexipol
Omayra Escobar
Bronze Sponsor
469-731-0818

U.S. Attorney’s Office 
Western District of OK
Jim Morgren
Bronze Sponsor
james.mogren@usdoj.com
405-553-8740

Kaseware
Scott Baugher
Bronze Sponsor
President’s Reception Bronze Sponsor
scott.baugher@kaseware.com
702-530-8129

MPH Industries
Jeff Wheeler
Bronze Sponsor
jswheeler@mphindustries.com
888-689-9222

Cardiac Science
Kyle Foster
Bronze Sponsor
kfoster@cardiacscience.com
469-910-2507

Oklahoma Attorney General’s 
Office Vine Program
Toni Scheihing
Bronze Sponsor
toni.scheihing@oak.ok.gov
405-522-2294

Elmridge Protection Products, LLC
Ira Gurvitch
Bronze Sponsor
info@elmridgeprotection.com
561-244-8337

Marsy’s Law for Oklahoma
Kim Moyer
Bronze Sponsor
kmoyer@marsyslaw.us
405-249-6070

Stolz Telecom
John Mayes
Bronze Sponsor
john.mayes@stolztelecom.com
405-632-7262

FN America
Jessica Brill
Bronze Sponsor
Jessica.brill@fnamerica.com
703-288-3500

University of Oklahoma
College of Liberal Studies
Missy Heinze
Bronze Sponsor
mheinze@ou.edu
405-325-3266

Vista Com
Constance Boebinger
Bronze Sponsor
connie.boebinger@vistacomtx.com
281-516-9800

WatchGuard Video
Derek Hill
Bronze Sponsor
shows@watchguardvideo.com
469-342-8975

Zuercher Technologies
Dan Snell
Bronze Sponsor
Samantha.sorrells@trictech.com
605-274-6061

Oklahoma Law Enforcement Memorial
Dennis Lippe
Bronze Sponsor
oklememorial@aol.com
405-210-0541

American Income Life
Tim O’Connor
Bronze Sponsor
toconnor@ailife.com
405-740-7496

Summit Food Services
Jeff Lane
Bronze Sponsor
jeff.lane@summitfoodservice.com
405-446-9933

NLEOMF
Dan Upright
Bronze Sponsor
nbreul@nleomf.org
202-737-7864

Top Tier Tactical
Nate Nugent
Bronze Sponsor
nate.nugent6@toptiertac.com
405-737-2424

Digi Security Systems
Cole Sundbye
Bronze Sponsor
coles@digiss.com
918-824-2520

Decatur Electronics, Inc.
Jean Farmer
Bronze Sponsor
jean. Farmer@decaturelectronics.com
214-662-8894

Oklahoma Link Coalition
Kathleen Romero
Bronze Sponsor
Kathleen@oklahomalinkcoalition.org
405-210-3883

Grand Canyon University
Lance Hinderleider
Bronze Sponsor
lance.hinderleider@gcu.edu
602-571-4869