Phone: (405) 471-6049

Below are all of the Exhibitors who attended our 2018 OSA Annual Training Conference and Exposition Show.  We are very grateful for your support! 

Aberdeen Enterprizes II
Rob Shoffne
Bronze Sponsor
rds@aberdeenenterprizes2.com
918-794-0833
Account Management Resources
Taylor Fudge
Platinum Corporate Sponsor
Gold Sponsor
Golf Sponsor
peter.pitchford@amraccounts.com
405-612-1146
Adani Systems
Terry Wright
Bronze Sponsor
twright@adanisystems.com
936-588-2063

Advanced Correctional Healthcare
Art Rose
Bronze Sponsor
jessica.ericson@advancedch.com
309-692-8100

American Income Life
Tim O’Connor
toconnor@ailife.com
405-740-7496

Attenti
Autumn Ledbetter
Silver Sponsor
aledbetter@attentigroup.com
813-749-5454
Attorney General Vine Program
Toni Scheihing
toni.scheihing@oag.ok.gov
405-522-2294
Benchmark Government Solutions
Matt Jackson
Gold Sponsor
Golf Team Sponsor
Firearms Competition Sponsor
matt@benchmarkgs.com
405-560-6674

BKL, Inc.
Kim Reeve
Gold Sponsor
reeve@bklinc.com
918-740-7217

Bob Barker Company
Mike Filipski
Bronze Sponsor
mikefilipski@bobbarker.com
919-346-2128
Bob Howard Dodge Inc
Tom Ayers
Bronze Sponsor
tayers@bobhowardauto.com
405-936-8814
Century Link
Skip Smith
Bronze Sponsor
Prayer Breakfast Bronze Sponsor
skip.smith@centurylink.com
407-830-3420
Charm-Tex, Inc.
Renee Brodkin
Bronze Sponsor
caryn@charm-tex.com
718-252-8100 ext. 104

ChemImage
Terry Riley
Gold Sponsor
rileyt@chemimage.com
412-241-7335
Commissary Express
Sam Loria
Bronze Sponsor
sloria@commissaryexpress.com
903-357-5670
Concerns of Police Survivors
Bruce Dees
brucedees@reagan.com
405-570-5374
Consolidated Correctional Food Service
Terry Turner
Bronze Sponsor
tturner@consolidatedmgmt.com
217-377-2666
CorrectPac
Chip Coleman
Bronze Sponsor
bseltzer@portionpaccorp.com
312-226-0400
CrossBar Electronic Cigarattes
Greg Crockett
Bronze Sponsor
greg@smokecrossbar.com
606-260-3668
CTC, Inc.
Stewart Mayfield
Platinum Corporate Sponsor
Gold Sponsor
Golf Team Sponsor
Welcome Dinner Sponsor
Hospitality Suite Sponsor
sally@ctc.guru
318-629-1595
Diamond Pharmacy
Lisa Berenzansky
Silver Sponsor
President’s Dinner Gold Sponsor
tradeshow@diamondpharmacy.com
800-882-6337
Electronic Contracting
David Daehling
Gold Sponsor
Ecco_wi@eccoinc.com
316-265-7878
GeoSafe
Alex Lobodiak
Corporate Sponsor
Bronze Sponsor
alex@geosafe.com
918-521-2983
Glock
Marty Leik
Bronze Sponsor
martin.leik@glock.us
913-523-3368

Green Group Global
Dan Phillips
Bronze Sponsor
danny.p@ggcorp.org
816-726-8005

GT Distributors
Robert Arbuckle
Bronze Sponsor
christina.garza@gtdist.com
800-775-5996

Gunbusters of Kansas
Joe Stairrett
Bronze Sponsor
gunbustersofkansas@gmail.com
620-357-4037

HomeWAV
Brian Spinner
Gold Sponsor
b.spinner@homewav.com
314-258-1119
ICS Jail Supplies
Larry Lynch
Bronze Sponsor
Golf Team Sponsor
sales@icswaco.com
800-524-5427

 IHS Pharmacy
Mike Brown
Bronze Sponsor
cristiel@ihspharmacy.com
800-638-3104

Integrity Steel Works
Craig Werner
Bronze Sponsor
c.werner@integritysteelworks.com
903-852-2285

John Vance Motors
Cameron Colter
Bronze Sponsor
cameron@vancefleet.com
405-282-3800

Kustom Signals, Inc.
Sterling McKanna
Bronze Sponsor
sales@kutomsignals.com
800-458-7866

L.A.W. Publications
Walter Wilmoth
Bronze Sponsor
walterwilmoth@gmail.com
214-256-4474

Lexipol
Omayra Escobar
Bronze Sponsor
Training Sponsor
oescobar@lexipol.com
469-731-0818

Marks Plumbing Parts
Evan Shire
Bronze Sponsor
e.shire@markspp.com
405-824-9968

Montgomery Technology Systems, LLC
Joe Sowell
Gold Sponsor
joes@montgomerytechnology.com
334-382-7441

Most Wanted Government Websites
Renea Adams
Bronze Sponsor
radams@bjmweb.com
870-425-8064

MTM Recognition
Eddie Mann
Bronze Sponsor
emann1@mtmrecognitions.com
405-609-6908

National Child Safety Council
Dorothy Eubank
Bronze Sponsor
conventions@nfcd.org
800-327-5107, ext. 7020

National Food Group
Danielle Southworth
Silver Sponsor
dsouthworth@nationalfoodgroup.com
858-207-9846
NCIC
Doug Morgan
Gold Sponsor
doug.morgan@ncic.com
903-806-5884
NMS Labs
Jacob Atar
Bronze Sponsor
jacob.atar@nmslabs.com
215-657-4900
OKESGR
Rachelle Buck
Gold Sponsor
rachelle.buck.ctr@mail.mil
405-228-5206
OK Jailbirds
David Reid
Gold Corporate Sponsor
Silver Sponsor
publisher@okjailbirds.com
918-223-6566
Oklahoma Bureau of Narcotics
Angie Woodrow
awoodrow@obn.state.ok.us
405-530-3777
Oklahoma Jail & Prison Ministries
Diana Cummins
Gold Sponsor
ojpm@ojpm.org
405-917-2242
Oklahoma State Bureau of Investigations
Corey Morris
corey.morris@osbi.ok.gov
405-879-2988
OneNet
Karen Carter
karen@onenet.net
405-225-9185
On Target Ammunition, LLC
Bill Haley
Silver Sponsor
Firearms Competition Sponsor
bill@getontargetammo.com
573-259-0704
OSA Chaplains
Chaplain Don Duncan
sonordun@okcounty.org
405-659-6228
OU Extended Campus
Kasey Moore
Bronze Sponsor
kaseymoore@ou.edu
405-325-3266
Panasonic Security Solutions
Justin Law
Gold Sponsor
justin.law@us.panasonic.com
800-513-5417
Prodigy Solutions
Dave McEvilly
Platinum Corporate Sponsor
Gold Sponsor
Sheriffs’ Appreciation Sole Sponsor
President’s Dinner Gold Sponsor
Awards Banquet Gold Sponsor
Golf Team Sponsor
dmcevilly@prodigytel.com
214-543-1631

Proforce Law Enforcement
Michael Hagy
Bronze Sponsor
andrewd@proforceonline.com
928-776-7192

Propertyroom.com
Rick Hartman
Bronze Sponsor
lorrainemorales@propertyroom.com
240-392-3863, ext. 1125

PTS Solutions
Michael McNeil
Bronze Sponsor
jingerf@ptssolutions.com
888-831-5151

Romaine Companies
Dell Romaine
Gold Sponsor
romainecompanies@yahoo.com
270-885-8868

Securus
Mike Kimble
Platinum Corporate Sponsor
Gold Sponsor
Golf Team Sponsor
mkimble@securustechnologies.com
469-507-9756
Southbuild, LLC
Mike Kelley
Silver Sponsor
jdanner@southbuild.com
901-457-7690
Southern Tire Mart, LLC
Kenneth Post
Silver Sponsor
gov-sales@stmtires.com
877-786-4681

Stalker Radar
Jim Fink
Bronze Sponsor
jimf@stalkerradar.com
972-398-3750
Sydaptic
Phil Burks
Bronze Sponsor
pburks@sydaptic.com
254-644-0238
Tech Friends
Mark Haney
Silver Sponsor
kshipman@techfriends.com
870-933-6386
Tiger Correctional Services
Tom Glather
Gold Sponsor
Prayer Breakfast Silver Sponsor
Golf Team Sponsor
jwaddill@tigercommissary.com
870-897-7799
Tremco Police Products
Dan Stang
Silver Sponsor
dan.stang@aol.com
903-530-0226
Turn Key Health Clinics
Rhett Burnett
Platinum Corporate Sponsor
Gold Sponsor
Keynote Lunch Sole Sponsor
Golf Team Sponsor
rburnett@turnkeyhealthclinics.com
405-516-0276
TurnKey Mobile
Keith Goble
Bronze Sponsor
kathy@turnkeymobile.com
573-893-9888
Tyler Technologies
Eric Burrell
Bronze Sponsor
dani.macarthur@tylertech.com
972-713-8770
U.S. Cellular
Sara Sanchez-Perkins
Gold Sponsor
sara.sanchez-perkins@uscellular.com
580-591-1883
US Corrections
Tephanie Brees
Bronze Sponsor
tbrees@prisonertransport.net
512-595-2086
US Fleet Tracking
Darrick Matthews
Gold Sponsor
Golf Team Sponsor
dmatthews@usft.com
405-726-9926
Verizon Wireless
Guy Johnson
Platinum Corporate Sponsor
Gold Sponsor
President’s Dinner Gold Sponsor
Prayer Breakfast Gold Sponsor
Spouses’ Brunch Gold Sponsor
Awards Banquet Gold Sponsor
guy.johnson@verizonwireless.com
619-241-5441
Vista Com
Sean Miller
Bronze Sponsor
sean.miller@vistacomtx.com
800-708-6423
Voice Products
Pat Teschke
Bronze Sponsor
pteschke@voiceproducts.com
316-616-1111
Watchguard Video
Matt Murski
Bronze Sponsor
shows@watchguardvideo.com
469-342-8975

Western States Solutions
Bob Foringer
Bronze Sponsor
bob@wssut.com
801-244-8399

Whelen
Jeff Busch
Bronze Sponsor
dkaplunic@whelen.com
860-526-9504

Willo Products
Allen Ozier
Bronze Sponsor
aozier@willoproducts.com
256-353-7161

Zuercher Technologies
Dan Snell
Gold Sponsor
kerry.lovell@zuerchertech.com
605-274-6061